## Asian Conference on Disaster Reduction 2022 (ACDR2022) List of ADRC Member Country Participants

as of 10 March 2023 (rev. 27 March 2023)

	ADRC Member Countries									
No.	Country	Name	Title	Division / Department	Organization					
1	Armenia	Dr Sos Margaryan	Director		National Survey for Seismic Protection	online				
2	Armenia	Ms Syuzanna Kakoyan	Head of the Department of Education	Administration of Activities with Public	Regional Survey for Seismic Protection (RSSP), Ministry of Emergency Situations					
3	Azerbaijan	Mr Arguj Kalantarli	Head of International Relations Department	International Relations Department	Ministry of Emergency Situations of the Republic of Azerbaijan	online				
4	Azerbaijan	Mr Gafur Hasanli	senior adviser	International Relations Department	Ministry of Emergency Situations of the Republic of Azerbaijan	online				
5	Azerbaijan	Mr Ramid Aliyev	deputy of chief of department	Information-communication Department	Ministry of Emergency Situations of the Republic of Azerbaijan	online				
6	Bangladesh	Dr Shamim Rahman	PS to Secretary (Senior Assistant Secretary)		Ministry of Disaster Management and Relief	online				
7	Bangladesh	Mr Md Kamrul Hasan	Secretary		Ministry of Disaster Management and Relief	online				
8	Bangladesh	Mr Md Mijanur Rahman	Director General	Department of Disaster Management	Ministry of Disaster Management and Relief	online				
9	Cambodia	Mr Kim Virak	Secretary-General		National Committee for Disaster Management (NCDM)					
10	Cambodia	Mr Ma Norith	Deputy Secretary-General, NCDM	Secretariat-General of NCDM	National Committee for Disaster Management (NCDM)					
11	Cambodia	Mr So Socheath	Senior Technical Officer	Secretariat	National Committee for Disaster Management (NCDM)					
12	Cambodia	Mr Sak Ousaphea	Assistant to Secretary-General of NCDM	Secretariat-General of NCDM	National Committee for Disaster Management (NCDM)					
13	Cambodia	Mr Chheng Heang	Chief of Emergency Operation Center	Department of Emergency Operation and Recovery	National Committee for Disaster Management (NCDM)					
14	Republic of Korea	Mr Yuhno KIM	Deputy Director		Ministry of the Interior and Safety					
15	Republic of Korea	Dr Chihun LEE	Senior Research Officer	Research Planning Division	National Disaster Management Research Institute (NDMI)					
16	Lao PDR	Mr Kindavong Luangrath	Deputy Director General	Social Welfare Department	Ministry of Labour and Social Welfare					
17	Malaysia	Ms Munirah Binti Zulkaple	Senior Principal Assitant Director (Policy)	Policy and Planning Section	National Disaster Management Agency (NADMA)					
18	Malaysia	Ms Azmal Binti Nurul Ain Nabilah	Assitant Director (Policy)	Policy and Planning Section	National Disaster Management Agency (NADMA)	online				
19	Maldives	Mr Hisan Hassan	Chief Executive		National Disaster Management Authority					
20	Mongolia	Mr Baasansuren Demberelnyam	Director	Risk Management Department	National Emergency Management Agency					
21	Nepal	MR Matrika Acharya	Under Secretary/Chief, National Emergency Operation Center (NEOC)	Disaster and Conflict Management Division	Ministry of Home Affairs					
22	Nepal	Mr Koirala Kumar Pradip	Joint Secretary	Disaster and Conflict Management Division	Ministry of Home Affairs	online				
23	Nepal	Mr Tulsi Prasad Dahal	Under Secretary	Disaster and Conflict Management Division	Ministry of Home Affairs	online				
24	Pakistan	Mr Saleem Shahzad Malik	Director, Policy & International Cooperation		National Disaster Management Authority					
25	Philippines	Mr Hernando Jr Del Mundo Caraig	Assistant Secretary / Deputy Administrator for Administration	Office of Civil Defense	Department of National Defense					
26	Philippines	Mr Kenneth Curutan Menor	Civil Defense Officer III	Disaster Risk Governance Division, Policy Development and Planning Service	Office of Civil Defense - Department of National Defense					
27	Singapore	Mr Wesley Tze Wee Ho	Director Logistics	Logistics Department	Singapore Civil Defence Force					
	Srilanka	Major General (Rtd) Sudantha Ranasi	-		Disaster Management Centre	1				
29	Tajikistan	Mr Imoniddin Azam Rahimzoda	Head of Department of international Cooperation	Head of Department of International Cooperation	Committee of Emergency Situations and Civil Defence Under the Government of the Republic of the Tajikistan					
20	Tajikistan	Mr Najib Yaminov	Head of Emergency Management	Department	Aga Khan Agency for Habitat	1				
30	rajinistdil	win wajib rammuv	nead of Emergency wallagement	Dopartment	nga man ngency ivi navilal	1				

No.	Country	Name	Title	Division / Department	Organization	
31	Tajikistan	Mr Rustam Nazarzoda	Chairman		Committee of Emergency Situations	
				Department of international	and Civil Defence Under the	
				Cooperation	Government of the Republic of	
					Tajikistan	
30	Thailand	Mr Boontham Lertsukekasem	Director-General		Department of Disaster Prevention	
52					and Mitigation	
33	Thailand	Ms Malinda Tevapitak	Plan and Policy Analyst, Senior	Policy and Planning Bureau	Office of the Permanent Secretary for	
			Professional Level		Interior	
24	Thailand	Ms Pannapa Na Nan	Director of International Cooperation	Research and International	Department of Disaster Prevention	
54			Section	Cooperation Bureau	and Mitigation	
25	Thailand	Ms Wongwattana Phanphen	Foreign Affairs Officer, Practitioner	International Cooperation Section	Department of Disaster Prevention	online
30			Level		and Mitigation	
	Vietnam	Mr NHat MINH LE	Deputy Director	Department of Natural Disaster Response	Viet Nam Disaster Management	
26					Authority (VNDMA), Ministry of	
30					Agriculture and Rural Development	
					(MARD)	
	Vietnam	Mr Nga Thi Tuyet Doan	Director		Viet Nam Disaster Management	
07				Science Technology and International	Authority (VNDMA), Ministry of	
37				Cooperation	Agriculture and Rural Development	online
					(MARD)	
	Vietnam	Ms Hong Thi Xuan Nguyen	Senior Officer		Viet Nam Disaster Management	
				Science Technology and International	Authority (VNDMA), Ministry of	online
38				Cooperation	Agriculture and Rural Development	
					(MARD)	